Total Muse

katespade

Guys, I think I’m in love. Fashion label Kate Spade is surely nothing new for fellow fashionistas; But I feel now, more than ever, that my dream life would be outfitted completely in the brand. Kate’s punchy, preppy, and colorful designs are as irresistible as candy- but with a sophisticated edge.

I usually covet these things from afar (online that is), but recently visited a Kate Spade store in SoHo and immediately wanted just about everything there. From cute idiom accessories to  A-line cocktail dresses, these clothes are prefect for the young metropolitan woman- just not always at a young and metropolitan working woman’s’ budget. My only current Kate purchases are a perfect little black dress scored at TJMaxx (similar pictured below) and favorite pink Cooper strap watch. But, when it comes to Kate, I’m always looking for new additions!

1159268_fpx.tif 1YRU0039_761

Currently coverting:

  • Whimsical AND Gatsby inspired? This clutch needs to be mine (it’s even cuter in person!)
  • I love the name of this classic, feminine, “Daisy Franny” coat
  • A classically crisp bangle
  • Every girl’s dream shoe

    Tell me, what’s your total muse of the moment?

     

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

